Agricultural Research Council [225MB email [email protected]]
Marine Living Resources Fund (MLRF)
National Agricultural Marketing Council (NAMC)
Ncera Farms Annual Report
Onderstepoort Biological Products
Perishable Produce Export Certification Agency
South African Veterinary Council SAVC

Arts and Culture
Afrikaans Taal Monument Annual Reports
ATM Annual Report 2017 2018 Eng
Blind SA Annual Report 2017-2018
Business and Arts
Ditsong Museums *
Freedom Park
KZN Museum *
Luthuli Museum
Market Theatre
Msunduzi Museum 
National Arts Council 
National English Literay Museum
National Film and Video Foundation 
National Heritage Council 
National Library of SA 
Nelson Mandela Museum
National Museum
Playhouse Company
Robben Island Museum *
South African Library for the Blind
South African State Theatre
War Museum of the Boer Republics 

Basic Education AR 17/18

Communication Annual Report 17/18
Brand SA
Film and Publication Board (FPB)
Government Communication and Information System (GCIS)
Independent Communications Authority of South Africa (ICASA)
South African Broadcasting Corporation (SABC)

Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs 
CRL Rights Commission
Department of Traditional Affairs
Municipal Demarcation Board (MDB)
Municipal Infrastructure Support Agent (MISA) 
South African Local Government Association (SALGA) 

Chapter 9 Annual Reports 2017/18
Public Protector
Public Service Commission

Defence and Military
Castle Control Board
Defence Force Service Commission
Department of Military Veterans
Military Ombud Annual Report 2017/18

Economic Development
Competition Commission
Competition Tribunal 
Industrial Development Corporation of SA
International Trade Administration Commission (ITAC)

Central Energy Fund 
National Energy Regulator of South Africa 
National Nuclear Regulato
National Radioactive Waste Disposal Institute 
South African National Energy Development Institute

Environmental Affairs
South African National Biodiversity Institute (SANBI)
South African Weather Service (SAWS)

Higher Education

Food Bev Seta
HW Seta

Home Affairs Annual Report 2017/18
Government Printing Works Annual Report 2017/18

Council For Medical Schemes
National Health Laboratory Service
Office of the Health Ombud
Office of Health Standards Compliance
South African Medical Research Council
South African Medical Research Council Summative Annual Report

Human Settlements
Community Schemes Ombud Services (CSOS) 
Estate Agency Affairs Board (EAAB)
Housing Development Agency (HDA)
National Home Builders Registration Council (NHBRC)
National Housing Finance Corporation (NHFC)
National Urban Reconstruction and Housing Agency (NURCHA)
Rural Housing Loan Fund (RHLF)
Social Housing Regulatory Authority (SHRA)
Thubelisha Homes

International Relations 
African Renaissance & International Cooperation Fund

Justice and Constitutional Development
Council for Debt Collectors
Department of Correctional Services*
Department of Justice and Constitutional Development Third Party Fund
Department of Justice and Constitutional Development Guardian’s Fund
Department of Justice and Constitutional Development President’s Fund
Department of Justice and Constitutional Development (Sexual Offences and Related Matters)
Inter-Departmental Annual Reports on the Implementation of the Child Justice Act, 75 of 2008
Judicial Inspectorate for Correctional Services
Legal Aid South Africa Annual Report 2017/18
Legal Aid Manual 2017/18
National Prosecuting Authority
Office of the Chief Justice
South African Board for Sheriffs
Special Investigating Unit


Labour Annual Report 2017/18
Compensation Fund Annual Report 2017/18
Commission for Conciliation, Mediation & Arbitration Annual Report 2017/18
Nedlac Annual Report 2017/18
Productivity SA Annual Report 2017/18
Unemployment Insurance Fund Annual Report 2017/18

Mineral Resources
Council for Geoscience 
Mine Health and Safety Inspectorate
Mine Health and Safety Council (MHSC)
South African Diamond & Precious Metals Regulator
State Diamond Trader [1.2 GB email [email protected]]

National Treasury
Accounting Standards Board
Co-operative Banks Development Agency 
Corporations for Public Deposits
Development Bank of Southern Africa
FAIS Ombud 
Financial Intelligence Centre (FIC)
Financial Services Board 
Government Pensions Administration Agency (GPAA)
Government Technical Advisory Centre
Independent Regulatory Board for Auditors (IRBA) 
Land Bank
Pension Fund Adjudicator
Public Investment Corporation
Reserve Bank Cooperative BanksReserve Bank Supervision 
South African Reserve Bank
Tax Ombud


Civilian Secretariat for Police 
Independent Police Investigative Directorate
National Forensic Oversight and Ethics Board
Private Security Industry Regulatory Authority (PSIRA)
South African Police Service

Public Enterprises
Alexkor Annual Report
Eskom Annual report
Transnet AFS
Eskom IR 2017/18
Transnet IAR 2017/18
Transnet SOR 2017/18


Public Service and Administration Annual Report 2017/18
Centre for Public Service Innovation Annual Report 2017/18
Government Employees Medical Scheme 2017/18
National School of Government Annual Report 2017/18

Public Works
Agrement South Africa
Council for the Built Environment
Construction Industry Development Board
Engineering Council of South Africa
Independent Development Trust 
South African Council for the Architectural Profession
South African Council for the Landscape Architectural Profession
South African Council for the Project and Construction Management Professions
South African Council for the Property Valuers Profession
South African Council for the Quantity Surveying Profession

Rural Development and Land Reform [122MB email [email protected]]
Communal Property Associations
Commission on Restitution of Land Rights
Office of the Valuer-General

Science and Technology
Academy of Science of South Africa
Council for Scientific and Industrial Research
Human Science Research Council
National Advisory Council on Innovation
National Research Foundation
South African Council for Natural Scientific Professions
South African National Space Agency
Technology Innovation Agency

Small Business Development
Small Enterprises Development Agency
Small Enterprise Finance Agency

Social Development
National Development Agency
South African Social Security Agency


Sport and Recreation
Boxing SA 
Drug free Sport 


Broadband Infraco [112MB email [email protected]
South African Post Office
State Information Technology Agency
Universal Service and Access Agency of South Africa (USAASA)
Universities South Africa

SA Tourism 

Trade and Industry
Companies and Intellectual Property Commission
Companies Tribunal
Incentive Development and Administration Division (IDAD)
Industrial Policy Action Plan
National Consumer Commission (NCC)
National Credit Regulator (NCR)
National Consumer Tribunal (NCT or Tribunal)
National Empowerment Fund
National Gambling Board
National Lotteries Commission (NLC)
National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA)
National Regulator for Compulsory Specifications ( NRCS) 
South African Council for Non-Proliferation of Weapons of Mass Destruction
South Africa Export Credit Insurance Corporation
‚ÄčSouth African National Accreditation System (SANAS)

Airports Company South Africa
Cross-Border Road Transport Agency (C-BRTA)
Driving Licence Card Account
Ports Regulator of South Africa
Passanger Rail Agency of South Africa 
Road Accident Fund (RAF)
Railway Safety Regulator of South Africa
Road Traffic Infringement Agency 
Road Traffic Management Corporation (RTMC)
South African Civil Aviation Authority
South African Maritime Safety Authority
South African National Roads Agency SOC Ltd
South African Search and Rescue Organization 

Water and Sanitation
Breede-Gouritz Catchment Management Agency
Mhlatuze Water Board
Trans-Caledon Tunnel Authority (TCTA)
Umgeni Water Board 
Water Research Commission (WRC)