Committee subscriptions

Access to the committee reports of the committees below is restricted. All other committees are freely accessible.

The following users are exempt from a subscription fee. Please log in using an email address that identifies your affiliation to one of these:

  • Non-government and community-based organisations
  • Public education institutions

Email if you cannot get in and you belong to one of the above.

Business, government and other users need to subscribe to access meeting reports of these 15 National Assembly committees.

Premium Committees

  • Communications
  • Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs
  • Defence and Military Veterans
  • Economic Development
  • Energy
  • Finance Standing Committee
  • Health
  • International Relations
  • Justice and Correctional Services
  • Labour
  • Mineral Resources
  • Police
  • Public Enterprises
  • Trade and Industry
  • Transport

Subscription Options

Annual Subscription: R4 900
Choose 4 of the above committees and receive comprehensive minutes and documents for 12 months. Should your organization require access to more than 4 of the above committees, this is possible according to the list below.

Short access: R1 500
Subscribe to one committee for 3 months.

Single meeting report plus documents: R375
Send an email to and receive the meeting report immediately upon proof of payment.

2015 Price List (PMG does not charge VAT)

  • Basic subscription (access to 4 committees) R4 900
  • Basic subscription plus 1 extra committee R5 500
  • Basic subscription plus 2 extra committees R6 100
  • Basic subscription plus 3 extra committees R6 700
  • Basic subscription plus 4 extra committees R7 200
  • Basic subscription plus 5 extra committees R7 700
  • Basic subscription plus 6 extra committees R8 100
  • Basic subscription plus 7 extra committees R8 500
  • Basic subscription plus 8 extra committees R8 800
  • Basic subscription plus 9 extra committees R9 100
  • Basic subscription plus 10 extra committees R9 300
  • Basic subscription plus 11 extra committees R9 500

How To Subscribe

Send an email to providing the following info:

  • Contact person
  • Job Title
  • Organization
  • Organization's VAT number
  • Work phone
  • Postal Address
  • Email Address
  • Committees you wish to subscribe to
We will then email you a Statement / Tax invoice.

Payment details

  • Payment via electronic transfer or direct deposit:
    • Bank account name: PARLIAMENTARY MONITORING
    • First National Bank (Adderley Street)
    • Cheque Account number: 62234188557
    • Branch code: 201409
    • Universal code for EFT: 250655
    • Email EFT receipt to
If you have any queries, phone (021) 465 8885 and speak to Pumza Mokorotlo