Annual Performance Plan (APP) of Government Departments & Entities 2018/19

Justice and Constitutional Development and Correctional Service
Department of Correctional Service
Legal Aid South Africa
Office of the Chief Justice
Special Investigating Unit

Commission for Conciliation, Mediation and Arbitration (CCMA)
Compensation Fund
Nedlac Annual Performance Plan
Nedlac Strategic Plan
Productivity SA APP
Productivity SA Strategic Plan
Unemployment Insurance (UIF) Annual Performance Plan
Unemployment Insurance (UIF) Strategic Plan

Mineral Resources
Council for Geoscience
Mine Health and Safety Council
South African Diamond and Precious Metals Regulator
State Diamond Trader

National Treasury
Co-operative Banks Development Agency APP
Co-operative Banks Development Agency Strategic Plan
FAIS Ombud Annual Performance Plan
FAIS Ombud Strategic Plan
Financial Services Board Annual Performance Plan
Financial Services Board Strategic Plan
Government Pensions Administration Agency Annual Performance Plan
Government Pensions Administration Agency Strategic Plan
Government Technical Advisory Centre 
Pension Funds Adjudicator Annual Performance Plan
Pension Funds Adjudicator Strategic Plan
Public Investment Corporation
Tax Ombud Annual Performance Plan
Tax Ombud Annual Strategic Plan
Accounting Standards Board (ASB)
Independent Regulatory Board for Auditors (IRBA) 
Financial Intelligence Centre
South African Revenue Services (SARS)
South African Special Risk Insurance Association (SASRIA)

Civilian Secretariat for Police
Independent Police Investigative Directorate (IPID) 
Private Security Industry Regulatory Authority (PSIRA)
South African Police Service (SAPS)

Department of Planning Monitoring & Evaluation (DPME)
National Youth Development Agency (NYDA)
Statistics South Africa

Public Enterprises

Rural Development and Land Reform
Commmission on Restitution of Land Rights
Ingonyama Trust Board
Office of the Valuer-General

Science & Technology
Academy of Science of South Africa (ASSAf)
Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR)
Human Sciences Research Council (HSRC)
National Advisory Council on Innovation (NACI)
National Research Foundation (NRF)
South African National Space Agency (SANSA)
Technology Innovation Agency

Small Business Development Annual Performance Plan
Small Business Development Strategic Plan

Small Enterprise Development Agency (seda) Annual Performance Plan
Small Enterprise Development Agency (seda) Strategic Plan
Small Enterprise Finance Agency 

Social Development
National Development Agency's (NDA)
South Africa Social Security Agency (SASSA)

Sport and Recreation
Boxing South Africa

Telecommunications and Postal Services
Broadbrand Infraco
National Electronic Media Institute of South Africa (NEMISA)
South African Post Office (SAPO)
State Information Technology Agency (Sita)
Universal Service and Access Agency of South Africa (USAASA)
United States Air Force (USAF)
za Domain Name Authority (.ZADNA)

SA Tourism

Trade and Industry
Companies and Intellectual Property Commission (CIPC) APP
Companies and Intellectual Property Commission (CIPC) Strategic Plan
Companies Tribunal (the Tribunal) APP
Companies Tribunal (the Tribunal) Strategic Plan
Export Credit Insurance Corporation of South Africa SOC Ltd (ECIC)
National Consumer Commission (NCC) APP
National Consumer Commission (NCC) Strategic Plan
National Credit Regulator (NCR)
National Consumer Tribunal (NCT) APP
National Consumer Tribunal (NCT) Strategic Plan
National Empowerment Fund (NEF) APP
National Empowerment Fund (NEF) Strategic Plan
National Gambling Board (NGB)
National Lotteries Commission (NLC) APP
National Lotteries Commission (NLC) Strategic Plan
National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) APP
National Metrology Institute of South Africa (NMISA) Strategic Plan
National Regulator for Compulsory Specifications (NRCS)
South African Bureau of Standards (SABS)
South African National Accreditation System (SANAS)

Airports Company of South Africa Limited (ACSA)
Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS)
Air Traffic and Navigation Services (ATNS) Corporate Plan
Autopax Passenger Services (SOC) Ltd
Cross-Border Road Transport Agency (CBRTA)
Driving Licence Card Account 
Intersite  Asset Investments
Ports Regulator of South Africa APP
Ports Regulator of South Africa Strategic Plan
Passenger Rail Agency of South Africa (PRASA)
Road Accident Fund (RAF)
Road Traffic Management Corporation (RTMC)
Railway Safety Regulator (RSR) APP
Railway Safety Regulator (RSR) Strategic Plan
Road Traffic Infringement Agency (RTIA) APP
Road Traffic Infringement Agency (RTIA) Strategic Plan
South African Civil Aviation Authority (SACAA)
South African Maritime Safety Authority (SAMSA) APP
South African Maritime Safety Authority (SAMSA) Strategic Plan
South African National Roads Agency SOC Ltd (SANRAL

Water and Sanitation
Breede Gouritz Catchment Management Agency (BGCMA)
Inkomati Usuthu Catchment Management Agency (IUCMA)
Overberg Water Board
Trans-Caledon Tunnel Authority (TCTA) 
Water Research Council (WRC) APP
Water Research Council (WRC) Strategic Plan