Annual Reports 2019 - 2020

This page is still being updated. Kindly contact if a link does not work or where we indicate a file is too large

Agricultural Research Council (ARC)
Marine Living Resource Fund [MLRF]
National Agricultural Marketing Council (NAMC)
Ncera Farms Annual Report
Ondersterpoort Biological Products [OBP] Annual Report
South Africa’s Official Perishable Product Export Certification Agency [PPECB] 
South African Veterinary Council [SAVC] 
Office of the Valuer-General​

Department of Arts & Culture
Market Theatre Foundation
National Heritage Council 
National Film and Video Foundation​
The Playhouse Company 
Robben Island Museum​
South African Heritage Resources Agency [SAHRA]
South African Library for the Blind [SALB] 
South African State Theatre
Umsunduzi museum
War Museum of the Boer Republics
William Humphreys Arts Gallery
Business and Art South Africa [BASA]

Department of Basic Education​
South African Council for Educators [SACE]

Independent Communications Authority of South Africa [ICASA]
Film and Publication Board [FPB] 
State Information Technology Agency [SITA] ​
Government Communication and Information System [GCIS]

Brand SA


Department of Traditional Affairs [DTA] 
Cooperative Governance
CRL Rights Commission
Municipal Demarcation Board [MDB]

Defence and Military Veterans
Armaments Corporation of South Africa [ARMSCOR]​
Castle Control Board
Defence Force Service Commission
Military Ombud

Department of Environmental, Forestry & Fisheries 
South African National Biodiversity Institute [SANBI]
South African National Parks [SANPKS]
South African Weather Service [SAWS]

Economic Development


Employment and Labour
National Economic Development & Labour Council [NEDLAC]​
Commission for Conciliation, Mediation Arbitration [CCMA]
Productivity SA

Department of Energy [DOE] Annual Report

Department of Higher Education & Training
Council on Higher Education [CHE] 
Public Service Sector Education & Training Academy [PSETA]
Services Sector Education & Training Authority [ServiceSETA]

National Health Laboratory Service [NHLS]
Council for Medical Schemes [CMS]
Office of the Health Ombud [OHO]
Office of Health Standards Compliance [OHSC]
South African Medical Research Council [SAMRC]
South African Health Products Regulatory Authority [SAHPRA]

South African Health Products Regulatory Authority [SAHPRA]

Department of Human Settlement
Estate Agency Affairs Board ​
Community Schemes Ombud Service [CSOS]
National Home Builders Registration Council [NHBRC]
National Housing Finance Corporation [NHFC]
Social Housing Regulatory Authority [SHRA]
Thubelisha Homes

Justice and Constitutional Development
Council for Debt Collectors
Department of Correctional Services*
Department of Justice and Constitutional Development Third Party Fund
Department of Justice and Constitutional Development Guardian’s Fund
Department of Justice and Constitutional Development President’s Fund
Department of Justice and Constitutional Development Administered Fund
Department of Justice and Constitutional Development (Sexual Offences and Related Matters)
Inter-Departmental Annual Reports on the Implementation of the Child Justice Act, 75 of 2008
Judicial Inspectorate for Correctional Services
Legal Aid South Africa
National Prosecuting Authority
Office of the Chief Justice [OCJ]
South African Board for Sheriffs
Special Investigating Unit [SIU]
South African Law Reform Commission


Mineral Resources
Mine Health and Safety Inspector [MHSI]
South African Diamond & Precious Metals Regulator [SADPMR]
State Diamond Trader

National Treasury
Accounting Standard Board [ASB]
Corporations for Public Deposits
Office of the Ombud for Financial Service Providers [FAIS Ombud]
Financial Intelligence Centre [FIC]
Financial Services Board
Financial and Fiscal Commission [FFC] 
Government Employees Pension Fund [GEPF]
Government Pensions Administration Agency (GPAA)
Government Technical Advisory Centre [GTAC]
Land Bank
Pension Fund Adjudicator
Public Investment Corporation
Reserve Bank Cooperative Banks Reserve Bank Supervision 
South African Reserve Bank
Office of the Tax Ombud [OTO]
Independent Regulatory Board for Auditors [IRBA]
Co-operative Banks Development Agency
Prudential Authority Annual Report
Development Bank of South Africa [DBSA] Financial Report
Development Bank of South Africa [DBSA] Integrated Annual Report
Development Bank of Southern Africa Sustainability Report

Police (SAPS)
Special Investigating Unit [SIU]
Civilian Secretariat for Police 
Independent Police Investigative Directorate
National Forensic Oversight and Ethics Board
Private Security Industry Regulatory Authority (PSIRA)
Directorate for Priority Crime Investigation Judge (DPCI)

Parliament of the Republic of South Africa

Public Service and Administration 
Centre for Public Service Innovation [CPSI]

Public Works

Agrément South Africa 

Department of Public Enterprises
Transnet Annual Financial Statements

Department of Social Development [DSD] 
National Development Agency [NDA]
Central Drug Authority [CDA]
National Youth Development Agency [NYDA]

Science & Innovation
National Electronic Media Institute of South Africa [NEMISA]
Academy of Science of South Africa [ASSAf]
Human Science Research Council [HSRC]
Media, Information & Communication Technologies Sector Education & Training Authority [MICTSETA]
National Research Foundation [NRF]
South African Council for Natural Scientific Professions [SACNASP]
South African National Space Agency [SANSA]
The ZA Domain Name Authority NPC [ZANDNA]

Small Business Development
South African Social Security Agency [SASSA]
Small Enterprise Finance Agency [SEFA]
Small Enterprise Development Agency [SEDA]

South African Tourism [SAT]

Trade and Industry
National Metrology Institute of South Africa [NMISA]
National Gambling Board [NGB]
National Empowerment Fund [NEF]
National Consumer Tribunal [NCT]
National Credit Regulator [NCR]
National Consumer Commission [NCC]
Export Credit Insurance Corporation South Africa [ECIC]
Competition Commission of South Africa

International Trade Administration Commission of South Africa (ITAC)

Cross-Border Road Transport Agency [CBRTA]​
Passenger Rail Agency of South Africa[PRASA]
Ports Regulator of South Africa
Road Accident Fund (RAF)
Railway Safety Regulator of South Africa [RSR]
Road Traffic Infringement Agency 
Road Traffic Management Corporation (RTMC)

Chapter 9 Institutions
Auditor-General South Africa
Public Protector South Africa [PPSA]
Public Service Commission

The Presidency
Department of Performance, Monitoring and Evaluation
Media Development Diversity Agency [MDDA]
Department Statistic South Africa [Stats SA]

Department of Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities

Rural Development and Land Reform 

Ingonyama Trust Board [ITB]

Water and Sanitation
Water Research Commission [WRC]