Question NW412 to the Minister of Police

Share this page:

02 May 2018 - NW412

Profile picture: Sonti, Ms NP

Sonti, Ms NP to ask the Minister of Police

(a) What is the (i) number and (ii) rank of police officers stationed at Thohoyandou, Seshego, Mahwelereng, Mankweng, Giyani, Westenburg, Lebowakgomo, Waterval, Jane Furse and Tzaneen Police Stations in Limpopo and (b) what is the (i) number and (ii) make of (aa) functional and (bb) dysfunctional police vehicles at each of the specified police stations?

Source file