Election of Chairperson

Arts and Culture

27 May 2009
Share this page:

Meeting Summary

The Committee unanimously voted Mr T Farisani (ANC) as Committee Chairperson

Meeting report

Minutes for this committee meeting are not yet available.


No related


No related documents


  • We don't have attendance info for this committee meeting

Download as PDF

You can download this page as a PDF using your browser's print functionality. Click on the "Print" button below and select the "PDF" option under destinations/printers.

See detailed instructions for your browser here.

Share this page: