Election of the 2010 Medium-Term Budget Policy Statement (MTBPS

Share this page:

Meeting Summary

Ms Dorothy Mapula Ramodibe  (ANC) was elected as the Chairperson of the Committee.

Meeting report

Minutes for this committee meeting are not yet available.



  • We don't have attendance info for this committee meeting

Download as PDF

You can download this page as a PDF using your browser's print functionality. Click on the "Print" button below and select the "PDF" option under destinations/printers.

See detailed instructions for your browser here.

Share this page: