National Railway Safety Regulator Act: Determination of safety permit fees

Call for comments opened 01 March 2017 Share this page:

Submissions are now closed (since 24 March 2017)


The Department of Transport has published the Determination of the fees that the Railway Safety Regulator must charge for safety permits in line with the National Railway Safety Regulator Act, and is asking you to comment.

Comments can be emailed to Mr Diapo Letsoalo at or Ngobeni Y at by no later than Friday, 24 March 2017.

Enquiries can be directed to Mr Diapo Letsoalo on tel (012) 309 3852 or Ngobeni Y on tel (012) 309 3149