10 March 2023

Ramaphosa Cabinet


Still unsure as to who's who in the Ramaphosa Executive? Hopefully, our graphic will assist you. The Cabinet boasts a total of 27 portfolios and 30 Ministers. These Ministers are assisted by 36 Deputy Ministers. 


About this blog

People's Assembly

"That week in Parliament" is a series of blog posts in which the important Parliamentary events of the week are discussed.

We host the latest posts of this blog, written by People's Assembly. You can find more on PA's blog.

Share this page: