National Radioactive Waste Management Agency Bill (B41-2008)

Share this page:

Section 75: Ordinary Bills not affecting the provinces

Act commenced

Bill history

National Assembly

National Council of Provinces

  • National Council of Provinces
    • 20 November 2008
      Bill passed by both Houses and sent to the President for assent

Office of the President

  • The President
    • 09 January 2009
      Signed by the President and becomes Act 53 of 2008 — B41-2008 - as enacted
    • 01 December 2009
      Act commenced on this date

Bill Text

Download (670.4 kB)

B41-2008 - as enacted