Determination of Seats Reserved For Each Region for Elections of the National Assembly

Call for comments opened 26 January 2024 Share this page:

Submissions are now closed (since 19 February 2024)

The Electoral Commission invites you to comment on the determination of seats reserved for each region for the election of the National Assembly

Comments can be emailed to Mr Stuart Murphy at [email protected] by no later than Monday, 19 February 2024.