ATC140318: Annexure A E-mailing list

Energy

Annexure A

 

E-mailing list

 

bongani.mthombeni-moller@intens.co.za

chief@ceppwawu.org.za

tanyavanmeelis@gmail.com

rita.sikhondze@uk.bp.com

sipho.bambisa@engenoil.com

tasneem.sulaiman-bray@engenoil.com

gray@90X2030.org.za

thabo.ramanamane@nersa.org.za

mahen@gas2liquids.org.za

mpumelelot@mweb.co.za

Aubrey@imbizo.biz

nosindat@lithemba.co.za

ellisauto@yebo.co.za

noor.kapdi@kapditwala.com

wjappie@ethicore.co.za

mark.mattushek@angloamerican.com

paul@imbizo.biz

paul.eardley-taylor@standardbank.co.za

kulthoum.omari@za.boell.org

KhwathelaniB@cogta.gov.za

melanie.gosling@inl.co.za

christy@engineeringnews.co.za

francois.williams@sake24.com

muna@iafrica.com

t.vibert@tenesol.com

t.schaal@i-wec.co.za

GColegate@dcd.co.za

esteenkamp@grinaker-lta.co.za

kroelandt@avengcig.com

pgrobbelaar@gibb.co.za

Kevin.Morgan@bhpbilliton.com

dmuller@g5.co.za

bellingham@juwi.co.za

silas.zimu@suzlon.com

flesc@vestas.com

trevor.de-vries@aegps.com

kobus@optimalenergy.co.za

davin@genesis-eco.com

mark@sustainable.org.za

glynn.morris@greenxenergy.com

anton@econologic.co.za

danielkurylo@goldwindafrica.com

swilling@sun.ac.za

natalie@sapvia.co.za ;

ipsrriaz@iafrica.com

info@aspo.org.za

Duane.Dennis@easigas.com

johan@pranaenergy.co.za

mcohan21@bloomberg.net

Tony.Cole@za.sabmiller.com

zinhle.mbatha@sasol.com

 

Pertunia.Sibanyoni@shell.com

Russel.Glass@za.bp.com

frobert@90x2030.org.za

andreas@sustainabilityinstitute.net

jane.molony@pamsa.co.za

Kobus.Morgan@powertech.co.za

jeremy.dore@za.pwc.com

Xolani.Mkhwanazi@bhpbilliton.com

matthysdewet@nrgen.co.za

crisp.leo@gmail.com

joy@slgas.co.za

lauren@green-cape.co.za

Brian.Day@cennergi.com

fathimas@genesis-analytics.com

ethelt@genesis-analytics.com

Reinet.vanzyl@arcelormittal.com

loicemtetwa@dpe.gov.za

thabomahlatsi@joburg.org.za

hilded@unisa.ac.za

johan.vandyk@africary.com

johan.brand@africary.com

eliphus@africary.com

aveshen.moodley@absa.co.za

harpe@salga.co.za

keng@sde.co.za

jmalan@vuselela-energy.com

vernonh@vuselela-energy.com

edwin.mavhungu@absa.co.za

johanm@us.ac.za

dlong.ies@gmail.com

dennisdp@uj.ac.za

jurban@rancetimber.co.za

ian.morrison@angloamerican.com

dkruger@chanmberofmines.org.za

ian.langridge@angloamerican.com

christian.borchard@giz.de

chris.dejongh@vodacom.co.za

ludwig.steinmann@exxaro.com

MaphumuloRS@elec.durban.gov.za

moodliarl@elec-durban.gov.za

pierrev@banking.org.za

andrewc@sebenzana.com

weber_w@mtn.co.za

gsweto@gmail.com

PNhlapo@chevron.com

ntwaeab@ufs.ac.za

grove.steyn@meridianeconomics.co.za

j_musel@hitachi-power.com

gcto@mzesi.com

peterm@lfwa.co.za

reggie.sibiya@fra.org.za

ntwaeab@ufs.ac.za

janeblomkamp@gmail.com

lauren@green-cape.co.za

AdLollo@csir.co.za

smithalw@gmail.com


 


 


 

andrewc@sebenzana.com

anzebethh@gmail.com

ayanda.myoli@necsa.co.za

Jaci.Barnett@nmmu.ac.za

Belynda@oneworldgroup.co.za

brian.statham@eskom.co.za


 


 


 

brindaveni@engineeringnews.co.za

pr-100@kaps.auswaertiges-amt.de

britta.rennkamp@uct.ac.za

Bruce.Conne@romano.co.za

Caroline.Mafanya@dpe.gov.za

cthabethe@salga.org.za

caia@caia.co.za

chris.bredenhann@za.pwc.com

chris@sapvia.co.za

christopher.mashigo@coega.co.za

Dave.Wright@engenoil.com

davidm@cefgroup.co.za

danie.devilliers@sasol.com

KhumalDI@eskom.co.za

fadam@greenpeace.org

NondonFW@eskom.co.za

fritzw@cput.ac.za

Heeminki@state.gov

Jann@da.org.za

jdelaharpe@salga.org.za

jerry.gule@total.co.za

hjcilliers@gmail.com

johan@sawea.org.za

John@oneworldgroup.co.za

amp@absamail.co.za

joseph.kapika@gsb.uct.ac.za

kparker@economic.gov.za

kashif@merdeka.co.za

kenneth@creamermedia.co.za

kenneth.b.robinson@accenture.com

kevin@lpgas.co.za

kulthoum@boell.org.za

kylev@capemedia.co.za

lj.grobler@nwu.ac.za

londi@nooapetroleum.com

Lungile.Dumse@engenoil.com

Luvuyo.Mkontwana@coega.co.za

MSUTHUKAZI.Makiva@petrosa.co.za

Mandy.Moodley@babcock.co.za

mari-lise.dupreez@saiia.org.za

Marilyn.Govender@sasa.org.za

marjorie.carew@gmail.com

VanNiekerk@juwi.co.za

melanie.gosling@inl.co.za

melita.steele@greenpeace.org

mderauville@gibb.co.za

mike@green-cape.co.za

Minnesh.Bipath@SANEDI.ORG.ZA

kmathe@csir.co.za

Mmboniseni.Murathi@nersa.org.za

moegsienh@gmail.com

monicagraaff@thechangeagent.co.za

mduplessis@wwf.org.za

Ntlai.Mosiah@standardbank.co.za

Nicholas.Green@standardbank.co.za

pkulati@paraffinsafety.org

petern@Royale.co.za

Portia.Mpofu@sasa.org.za

xxia@up.ac.za

psalela@economic.gov.za

Zamile.Qwemesha@sasol.com

rchikwamba@csir.co.za

Raoulg@idc.co.za

harvross@gmail.com

Simon@oneworldgroup.co.za

sizwez@idt.org.za

stephanie@spii.org.za

pbfresearch@anc.org.za

steve@southsouthnorth.org

thabo@restio.co.za

theo.lotter@actom.co.za

tristen@earthlife.org.za

Trix.Trikam@sasa.org.za

Lundt@fm.co.za

Tsakani.Mthombeni@tia.org.za

velaphi.msimang@dst.gov.za

wendel.roelf@thomsonreuters.com

Bregje.Wijsenbeek@minbuza.nl

wikus@sun.ac.za

WoodyA@numsa.org.za

delangey@mweb.co.za

Zanele.Ngwepe@nersa.org.za

BONGA.Zungu@petrosa.co.za

patrick@yebo.co.za

John.J.Shoobridge@shell.com

MaphumuloRS@elec.durban.gov.za

masego.sephoti@sasol.com

l.oberholzer@bowman.co.za

Sandisiwe.Ncemane@coega.co.za

dkruger@chamberofmines.org.za

ZULFAH.Hussain@petrosa.co.za

mosade@nepad.org

KPillay@thedti.gov.za

joy@slgas.co.za

AHartzenburg@csir.co.za

BGoliath1@csir.co.za

ThaboMahlatsi@joburg.org.za

jwilkens@gigajoule.co.za

Russel.Glass@za.bp.com

fathimas@genesis-analytics.com

chris.bredenhann@za.pwc.com

Reinet.vanZyl@arcelormittal.com

phindilem@cefgroup.co.za

CvanderSpuy@fnb.co.za

gsweto@gmail.com

ethelt@genesis-analytics.com

GDIANA@ukzn.ac.za

Jim.Petrie@westerncape.gov.za

visagiehj@energybusiness.co.za

awpatel@ethicore.co.za

nizam.salleh@engenoil.com

haiko.alfeld@sasol.com

andile@mafuzo.co.za

andrewtaylor.cae@gmail.com

ferreiaj@westinghouse.com

aurelie-au.arnaud@edf.fr

bhen@mweb.co.za

baxolile.zwane@petrosa.co.za

cvw@cvw-e.com

PatonC@bdlive.co.za

carole@multimotionfuels.com

carole.chiloane@vodamail.co.za

chantal@sapa.org.za

danielkurylo@goldwindafrica.com

darryl.hunt@dynamicenergy.co.za

davidm@cefgroup.co.za

davin.chown@mainstreamrp.com

debbie@reatile.co.za

denis@prime-solution.com

dennis@lpgas.co.za

duncan.ayling@res-sa.com

edgar@ecsa.co.za

bob.govender@shell.com

j.eggink@shell.com

lynne.hannay@shell.com

 

econroy@parliament.gov.za

eugene.marais@mainstreamrp.com

francois@green-cape.co.za

frank@emergy.co.za

gracia@green-cape.co.za

grove.steyn@gmail.com

gustav.griessel@petrosa.co.za

happy@90x2030.org.za

fawzi.issa@edf.fr

jnyker@biothermenergy.com

burton.jesse@gmail.com

joern.falbe@petrosa.co.za

johan.cilliers@suzlon.com

Johan.Malherbe@up.ac.za

jonas.spoorendonk@za.abb.com

jonathan@emergy.co.za

kashif@psiclone.co.za

khetha@flexconsulting.co.za

kibitil@eseta.org.za

wz-1@kaps.auswaertiges-amt.de

leole@windaba.co.za

Lorraine.VanWyk@easigas.com

NdwandMa@eskom.co.za

mark.pickering@meridianeconomics.co.za


 


 


 

mark@wattenergy.co.za

mashudu@terracottaresources.com

MMABATHO.Matiwane@petrosa.co.za

mvanam@eskom.co.za

mike@wattenergy.co.za

methuli@g7energies.com

natalie@sapvia.co.za

DChandler@chevron.com

nkanyison@eseta.org.za

nicolas@g7energies.com

nobuzwe@chevron.com

MatomeNB@eskom.co.za

nozipho@multimotionfuels.com

noziphob@mweb.co.za

frankso@ecsa.co.za

coo@mzesi.com

pkulati@paraffinsafety.org

patrick@yebo.co.za

paul.vecchiatto@gmail.com

peta@sustainable.org.za

peter@hassall.co.za

cfo@mzesi.com

pontsho.maruping@tia.org.za

ceo@merseta.org.za

Rentiat@idc.co.za

rvries@gibb.co.za

info@russiacapetown.org.za

ryan.rodkin@za.pwc.com

sakhiwop@hotmail.com

salim@global.co.za

sandile.r.maphumulo@gmail.com

sbongile.mbiko@gmail.com

pdpcon@icon.co.za

sungusungu@mweb.co.za

abotes@deloitte.co.za

ascholtz@deloitte.co.za

masego.sephoti@sasol.com

russ.a.berkoben@exxonmobil.com

sgrimwood@whitecase.com

Lwazi.Sikwebu@ge.com

silas.zimu@suzlon.com

simphiwe@reatile.co.za

Tebogo.Leopeng@ge.com

tebogom@eseta.org.za

theo@imbizo.biz

tiisetsoc@mailbox.co.za

tom.pedersen@siemens.com

unathi.magida@engenoil.com

victor.mathada@misa.gov.za

power@edisoncorp.co.za

Vumile.Linganiso@standardbank.co.za

webster.fanadzo@petrosa.co.za

yfrizlar@gibb.co.za

za@lpgas.co.za

office@barui.co.za

cornel@sapia.co.za

Lee.Padayachee@busa.org.za

aaboyade@uj.ac.za

horneaa@cput.ac.za

andrew.etzinger@eskom.co.za

Annerie.Collier@engenoil.com

anton.eberhard@gsb.uct.ac.za

noaha@eskom.co.za

bellingham@juwi.co.za

groenewaldb@cput.ac.za

Mohamed.Bhabha@standardbank.co.za

brenda.nkosi@sasol.com

brenda@90x2030.org.za

dVilliCL@eskom.co.za

carmell@ewn.co.za

chris.forlee@za.bp.com

nhlapoc@cput.ac.za

coenraadb@manufacturingcircle.co.za

davietAP@state.gov

Dawn.Williams@busa.org.za

edriesen@wwf.org.za

erica.johnson@eskom.co.za

ukene@cput.ac.za

ernst.venter@exxaro.com

fani@sapia.co.za

Fernel.Abrahams@pgwc.gov.za

CvanderSpuy@fnb.co.za

francois.williams@sake24.com

mck@sabinet.co.za

Geen.Valerie@nbi.org.za

mvalog@cput.ac.za

harry.masenya@energy.gov.za

helmut@green-cape.co.za

henriette.coetzee@sapra.co.za

HenryE@ffc.co.za

hilton.trollip@gmail.com

nwparly@iafrica.com

info@woesa.com

ivan.collair@shell.com

Jim.Petrie@westerncape.gov.za

joffeh@eskom.co.za

keng@sde.co.za

kim@sapvia.co.za

vusumuzis@newageafrica.co.za

nazmi@thombopetroleum.com

kirstenj.francis@gmail.com

kirsten@windaba.co.za

Lesego.Molatlhwe@dpe.gov.za

lilly@solarcapital.co.za

KhulusLN@eskom.co.za

Lindile.Batwa@treasury.gov.za

Louise.Muller@capetown.gov.za

lynleyd@mg.co.za

Mark.Swilling@spl.sun.ac.za

mm@hybridcapitalinvest.com

MSchulze-Hulbe@chevron.com

mike.stead@engenoil.com

smimi@num.org.za

molefetb@eskom.co.za

morgan@jinkosolar.com

MvunelM@eskom.co.za

mahomedn@cput.ac.za

beuten@cput.ac.za

nndwamatom@tswane.gov.za

pansy.mekwa@total.co.za

mccracken@telkomsa.net

patrick@yebo.co.za

peter.leopeng@exarro.com

Mukoma.Peter@nbi.org.za

Petrus@oneworldgroup.co.za

lloydp@cput.ac.za

prakasnee@cosatu.org.za

reggie.sibiya@fra.org.za

rob@vermicubuild.com

frobert@90x2030.org.za

ross.swersky@soitec.com

samanthalee905@gmail.com

Samuel.Mandiwana@dpe.gov.za

nomalanga.sithole@nersa.org.za

Sweetness.Malete@nersa.org.za

t.vibert@tenesol.com

taniaklein7@me.com

terence@engineeringnews.co.za

kruger@juwi.co.za

tmoloi@salga.org.za

esther.viljoen@nersa.org.za

vinni@vbellini.com

wendell.roelf@thomsonreuters.com

wido.schnabel@jinkosolar.com

Zak.Lombaard@nersa.org.za

ZaneleK@agsa.co.za

Zethu.Mackenzie@nersa.org.za

zolile.ntukwana@sasol.com

rentia.vantonder@standardbank.co.za

Neo.Coangae@exxaro.com

ivan.collair@gmail.com

lawretta.t.zama@exxonmobil.com

lhavemann@ensafrica.com

krana@umbono.co.za

tcharles@umbono.co.za

rob@badimo.co.za

don@badimo.co.za

rina@badimo.co.za

nazmi@thombopetroleum.com

Anurag.Pattnaik@cairnindia.com

henry.delafon@total.com

Sandy.Fonseca@anadarko.com

Marek.Ranoszek@anadarko.com

anton@sapia.co.za

bulder@mweb.co.za

vusumuzis@newsafricanglobalenergy.com

khwezi.tiya@standardbank.co.za

333petersenbelinda@gmail.com

Bongani.sayidini@petrosa.co.za

Andrew.dippenaar@petrosa.co.za

info@russiacapetown.org.za

tlapenc@eskom.co.za

santswga@eskom.co.za

geoff.davies@safcei.org.za

kate@safcei.org.za

pgr@mtechindustrial.com

dawid.serfontein@nwu.ac.za

peter@koebergalert.org

david.lepage@gmail.com

Juanita@safcei.org.za

Portia.nemathithi@power.alstom.com

Adrian.barhlie@spinintelligent.com

Arkenny40@absamail.co.za

uken@cput.ac.za

don@mingay.net

walmslj@iafrica.com

alanrlawrence@gmail.com

sadika.touffie@gmail.com

danie.devilliers@sasol.com

david.ward@stefstocks.com

vandykjh@eskom.co.za

darrylhunt@dynamicenergy.co.za

happy@90x2030.org.za

woodya@numsa.org.za

muna@iafrica.com

elana.astrid@gmail.com

fezeka.stuurman@juwi.co.za

jabulani.mangena@dpe.gov.za

pcoleman@groupfive.co.za

nerisha@earthlife.org.za

heini.nel@iafrica.com

nuclear.africa@mweb.co.za

normangoldie@racketmail.com

joseph.kapika@gsb.uct.ac.za

gawie.nothnagel@nersa.co.za

mbali.mfeka@necsa.co.za

knox.msebenzi@vdw.co.za

judin@vodamail.co.za

exhibitions@koebergalert.org

harvross@gmail.com

sfakir@wwf.org.za

brian.cunningham@windprospect.com

alanc@necsa.co.za

crisp.leo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Documents

No related documents