Annexure C

Number			
11			
School Name	District	Municipality	EMIS No.:
Bongoletu Junior Secondary School	Chris Hani District	Intsika Yethu	200300034
East Upper Qombolo Junior Secondary School	Chris Hani District	Intsika Yethu	200300078
Gqoboza Junior Secondary School	Chris Hani District	Intsika Yethu	200600225
Jongizizwe Nkwenkwezi Senior Secondary School	Chris Hani District	Intsika Yethu	20030080
Kaulele Primary School	Chris Hani District	Intsika Yethu	200600323
Melisizwe Junior Primary School	Chris Hani District	Intsika Yethu	200601094
Mpunga Junior Secondary School	Chris Hani District	Intsika Yethu	200600993
Ndumngela Senior Primary School	Chris Hani District	Engcobo Local Municipality	200400727
Nxamagele Primary Junior School	Chris Hani District	Engcobo Local Municipality	200400885
Nyongwane Senior Primary School	Chris Hani District	Intsika Yethu	200601026
Zingqutu Junior Secondary School	Chris Hani District	Intsika Yethu	200600947