## Annexure B

Number							Sum
50							R59,237,760
School Name	District	Municipality	EMIS No.:	Project Status	Implementing Agent	Source of Funding	Estimated Project Cost
Bazindlovu Primary Junior	Chris Hani District	Engcobo Local					
School	Municipality	Municipality	200400023	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Caca Senior Primary School	Chris Hani District Municipality	Engcobo	200400065	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Cikicwayo Senior Primary	Chris Hani District	Liigcobo	200400003	Tidillilig	11011	JAI L Allocation	1,340,420.00
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400080		NECT	Donation	
	Chris Hani District			Diamaina			700 000 00
Cimezile Primary School	Municipality	Lukanji	200600103	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	790,980.00
Cobosi Primary Junior School	Chris Hani District	Engcobo Local Municipality	200400085	Dlanning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1 641 170 00
SCHOOL	Municipality Chris Hani District	Municipality	200400085	Planning	TIVII	SAFE Allocation	1,641,170.00
Cwecweni Primary School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400093		NECT	Donation	
Dalisizwe Primary Junior School	Chris Hani District	Intelle Veth	200001040	Diamina	TNAT	CAEE Allocation	1 246 420 00
De Hoop Senior Primary	Municipality Chris Hani District	Intsika Yethu	200601048	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
School	Municipality	Emalahleni	200600131	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	790,980.00
Dlakavu Primary Junior School	Chris Hani District Municipality	Intsika Yethu	200600137		NECT	Donation	
Dyobudaka Senior Primary	Chris Hani District				-		
School	Municipality	Emalahleni	200600149	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Emkanzi Primary Junior	Chris Hani District		·	Ĭ			, ,
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400161	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Fezekile Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Emalahleni	200600199	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,641,170.00
Gungubele Primary Junior School	Chris Hani District Municipality	Intsika Yethu	200600234	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,641,170.00

	Chris Hani District						
Hackney Primary School	Municipality	Lukanji	200600237		NECT	Donation	
Hargreaves Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400259	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Jongizulu Senior Primary	Chris Hani District	Engcobo Local					
School	Municipality	Municipality	200400303	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Khulusomelele Primary	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Lukanji	200600334		NECT	Donation	
	Chris Hani District						
Luxa Primary School	Municipality	Emalahleni	200600402	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Madotyeni Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400439	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,641,170.00
	Chris Hani District						
Maduma Primary School	Municipality	Intsika Yethu	200300261		NECT	Donation	
Maqanda Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400496	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Maqwatini Junior Primary	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Sakhisizwe	200600439		NECT	Donation	
Masizakhe Junior Primary	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Emalahleni	200600451	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,641,170.00
Mbaxa Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Intsika Yethu	200600457	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Mbokotwana Senior	Chris Hani District						
Primary School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400537		NECT	Donation	
Mgcawezulu Primary	Chris Hani District						
Junior School	Municipality	Intsika Yethu	200600479	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,641,170.00
Mkululi Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Intsika Yethu	200600492	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Mtebele Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Lukanji	200600519	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,641,170.00
Nabileyo Senior Primary	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400702	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Ncora Flats Junior Primary	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Intsika Yethu	200600551	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,641,170.00
Ndobe Senior Primary	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400726	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00

Ngangenyati Primary	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400732	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Ngcacu Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400736	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,641,170.00
Nkwenkwana Primary	Chris Hani District						
Junior School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400802	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Nonzwakazi Junior Primary	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Tsolwana	200600620	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,641,170.00
Nowisile Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Intsika Yethu	200600626	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Ntseleni Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400867	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	790,980.00
Ntsimba Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400875	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,641,170.00
Poswayo Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400927	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Rasmeni Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400964	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
	Chris Hani District						
Sentube Primary School	Municipality	Engcobo	200400987	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,641,170.00
Sidakeni Senior Primary	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Emalahleni	200600740	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
	Chris Hani District						
Siviwe Primary School	Municipality	Engcobo	200401010	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Thembelihle Senior	Chris Hani District						
Primary School	Municipality	Emalahleni	200600835	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Tsembeyi Junior Primary	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Emalahleni	200600853	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Xonya Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200401151	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
	Chris Hani District						
Yawa Primary School	Municipality	Engcobo	200401158	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Zabasa Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200401159	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00
Zadungeni Primary Junior	Chris Hani District						
School	Municipality	Engcobo	200401160	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	2,163,860.00

	Chris Hani District						
Zilimbola Primary School	Municipality	Engcobo	200401187	Planning	TMT	SAFE Allocation	1,346,420.00