



COMMITTEES

PO Box 15 Cape Town 8000 Republic of South Africa Tel: 27 (21) 403 2597 Fax: 27 (21) 403 3205 www.parliament.gov.za

Submissions received on the Railway Safety Bill [B 7-2021] and the Transport Appeal Tribunal Amendment Bill [B 8-2020] by the extended submission deadline of 18 February 2022. The list includes the total submissions received on the Bills

Railway Safety Bill submissions

Stakeholders

- 1. Cosatu
- 2. United National Transport Union (UNTU)
- 3. Bombela Concession Company
- 4. Gautrain Management Agency
- 5. Easigas
- 6. Western Cape Department of Transport and Public works
- 7. PRASA
- 8. Mr D Niehaus
- 9. Chemical and Allied Industries' Association (CAIA)
- 10. Mr Michael Graaf, M.Phil (UCT) Researcher, Editor and Community Informatics Practitioner
- 11. Mpumalanga Agriculture Mr Robert Davel
- 12. Commission for Gender Equality (late submission)

Transport Appeal Tribunal Amendment Bill Submissions

Stakeholders

- 1. Gautrain Management Agency
- 2. Western Cape Department of Transport and Public works