Question NW1581 to the Minister of Higher Education, Science and Innovation

Share this page:

23 June 2021 - NW1581

Profile picture: Winkler, Ms HS

Winkler, Ms HS to ask the Minister of Higher Education, Science and Innovation

What is the name of the contact person who has been mandated to address nonpayment of National Student Financial Aid Scheme funding to qualifying students?

Reply:

Each university is assigned a NSFAS servicing agent. The servicing agents liaise directly with universities to address any NSFAS related issues, including disbursements.

INSTITUTION

PROVINCES

SERVICING MEMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Tshwane University of Technology

Gauteng

Zukiswa Siyolo

zukiswas@nsfas.org.za

Sefako Makgatho University

Gauteng

 

 

 

 

 

 

University of Pretoria

Gauteng

Michaela Brink

michaelab@nsfas.org.za

University of Limpopo

Limpopo

 

 

 

 

 

 

University of Free State

Free State

Mugelane Petersen

mugelanep@nsfas.org.za

Central University of Technology

Free State

 

 

 

 

 

 

University of Cape Town

Western Cape

Junethe Cloete

junethec@nsfas.org.za

University of Stellenbosch

Western Cape

 

 

University of Western Cape

Western Cape

 

 

 

 

 

 

University of Zululand

Kwazulu-Natal

Joan Mahlohla

joanm@nsfas.org.za

University of Kwazulu Natal

Kwazulu-Natal

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mangosuthu University of Technology

Kwazulu-Natal

Natalie Phiri

nataliep@nsfas.org.za

Durban University of Technology

Kwazulu-Natal

 

 

 

 

 

 

University of South Africa

Gauteng

Lesego Moroeng

lesegom@nsfas.org.za

Sol Plaatjie University

Northern Cape

 

 

 

 

 

 

University of Witwatersrand

Gauteng

Anga Bokwe

angab@nsfas.org.za

University of Johannesburg

Gauteng

 

 

Vaal University of Technology

Gauteng

 

 

 

 

 

 

North West University

North West

Aqeelah Moss

aqeelahm@nsfas.org.za

Cape Peninsula University of Technology

Western Cape

 

 

 

 

 

 

Walter Sisulu University

Eastern Cape

Mthetheleli Ndaba

mthethelelin@nsfas.org.za

University of Fort Hare

Eastern Cape

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nelson Mandela University

Eastern Cape

Pinky Njemla

pinkyn@nsfas.org.za

Rhodes University

Eastern Cape

 

 

 

 

 

 

University of Venda

Limpopo

Linda Mcetywa

lindamc@nsfas.org.za

University of Mpumalanga

Mpumalanga

 

 

Source file