Department of Cooperative Governance Briefing on Municipalities under Section 139 of the Constitution; Adoption of Committee Programme and Minutes

This premium content has been made freely available

Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs

18 June 2013
Chairperson: Ms.Nlhengethwa (ANC)
Share this page:

Meeting Summary

Report of the meeting to follow

Meeting report

Minutes for this committee meeting are not yet available.


No related


  • We don't have attendance info for this committee meeting

Download as PDF

You can download this page as a PDF using your browser's print functionality. Click on the "Print" button below and select the "PDF" option under destinations/printers.

See detailed instructions for your browser here.

Share this page: