Draft Determination of Safety Permit Fees

Call for comments opened 17 March 2014 Share this page:


The Department of Transport published a draft determination of safety permit fees contained in schedule, which fees the Railway Safety Regulator intends charging for safety permits and are intend to take effect from 01 April 2014 to 31 March 2015.

Interested persons are invited to submit written comments on the Draft Determination of Safety Permit Fees

Comments can be emailed to Mr Diapo Letsoale at LetsoalD@dot.gov.za or Ms Yvonne Ngobeni at NgobeniY@dot.gov.za by no later than Monday, 24 March 2014

Enquiries can be directed to Mr Diapo Letsoale on tel (012) 309 3852 or Ms Yvonne Ngobeni on tel (012) 309 3149