Division of Revenue Bill (B3-2020)

Share this page:

Section 76: Ordinary Bills affecting the provinces

The bill has been signed into law.

Bill history

National Assembly

Office of the President

  • The President
    • 22 June 2020
      Bill signed by the President and becomes Act 4 of 2020. Refer to GG 43467 — Act 4 of 2020

National Council of Provinces

Bill Text

Download (13.1 MB)

Act 4 of 2020